Tigerland Motors Customer Testimonials some words from happy customers!

Great Buying Experience by LisaProudTerrainOwner from Odessa, MO | 2015-07-12

I had been looking for my car for over a month and I found it on line at Tigerland Motors. I traveled the over 50 miles to look at the car. I was hoping it was all that was shown in pictures and description and if so the buying experience would not be to bad, (my experience up to now at other dealerships had been less than desirable to say the least). I was blown away with what came next. Never in my experience buying cars had I ever been treated with such respect to my need not to be pressured to buy, but still need to know the car I was looking to purchase. Anthony, greeted us like we were old friends, showed us basically how the car worked, got us the tags and told us to drive and get to know the car, no hurry. When we got back we had questions about how certain special features worked, he answered as many as he could and then confessed he was not as knowledgeable about this model but he had someone who was and called in Ryan, who was on his day off. This was done all before we said we would actually buy just VERY interested. Anthony pulled the car into the garage to get ready for Ryan so our session with him would be relaxed and pleasant (it was very hot this day). Ryan spent at least 30 minutes going over every feature this car had, I learned it did things I did not know about nor probably would not have ever known if Ryan had not spent the time. We were SOLD. Anthony and Ryan turned us over to Travis where we started the dreaded negotiations, Which was not DREADFUL, it was believe it or not very pleasant, I believe the price we came to was one we both could live with. We were unable to take our car home that day and made arrangements to pick it up at a later date. When we came back our experience just kept getting better. Ryan was there again and since I am technically inept he spent every bit of another 30 minutes setting up all of the technical features for me so instead of driving away and having to do it myself, the car is now truly mine and is set up to my needs. I left not only with a full tank of gas but had a true top of the line buying experience, what more could I have asked for. Now the purpose of this is to leave a review and answer the question "would I recommend this dealership to someone else", the answer is unequivocally, YES. Thank you Anthony, Ryan and Travis for such a great buying experience, I have been singing your praises already and will be for a long time.

Great Customer Service by LocaLStranger from Mid, MO | 2015-07-03

The Guys at TigerLand Motors are top notch, and doing things right. They have great vehicles, great prices, great customer service, and are very fair with trades. They are easy to work with, and make the car buying process quick, easy, and fun. I would recommend TigerLand to anyone looking for a Great Deal.

Beyond awesome customer service!!!!! by Avery from Springfield, MO | 2015-05-24

I had a great buying experience with Tiger Land Motors. I was 2 his away and they did everything for me and made everything soo easy. They were friendly, honest, and had the best customer service ive come across. Thanks guys!

Great!!! by Tandra from Sedalia, MO | 2015-03-04

There has not been a place like this in Sedalia ever!!! They are the kindest people and help you all the way to get the perfect car. I am very excited and happy this place is open and going to be taking care of our Sedalia people!!!

What a breath of fresh air! by April from Kansas City, MO | 2015-02-10

I looked for a specific car for a couple weeks and even test drove a handful only to be disappointed... until I found one at Tigerland Motors. I live in KC and after verifying the car was still available, made the hour and a half drive down to check it out. I was hesitant at first when I saw a smaller dealership because of my past experiences but from the minute I met Ryan and then test drove the car, I knew I had found the one. The buying process was SUPER easy and fast! They never pressured me, they treated me with respect and took the time to explain key features of my car. I am very happy with my new car and will refer all of my friends to check out Tigerland Motors. Thank you Ryan, Travis and Anthony for a wonderful experience and a fabulous car!

Great cars! Great deals! Great guys! by Sedalia Native from Sedalia, MO | 2015-02-01

They went out of their way to get me the car I wanted at the best price in town.

Friendly and Courteous by JT from Sedalia, MO | 2015-01-31

I found the customer service to be exceptional. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. Tigerland Motors helped me buy a vehicle that fit my budget and was affordable!

Great selection, fun atmosphere & personable staff by JLow from Sedalia, MO | 2015-01-30

I was pleasantly surprised at the wide selection of reasonably priced vehicles. I was expecting to pay significantly more for my vehicle. Ryan, Travis and Anthony were all very helpful and willing to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured to buy and got the impression they were willing to accommodate my needs. I look forward to many future purchases.

Great Staff, Great selection of vehicles! by EZ from Sedalia, MO | 2015-01-28

The entire staff at Tigerland Motors were awesome! The salesmen were very knowledgeable about all their vehicles and were able to answer all my questions. Never felt the unwanted sales pressure that is the norm at most dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Great Dealer by Jerry from Sedalia, MO | 2015-01-28

The building is nicely redone from what it once was. The guys were super friendly to work with and went the extra mile to make my experience a great one. Would recommend to anyone.

Car Buyer by CarFan from Sedalia, MO | 2015-01-27

I was shopping for a pre-owned vehicle and wanted to check out the new facility. After arriving, I was greeted immediately in a courteous manner. After our initial conversation, I realized that they are very knowledgeable in regards to their inventory. It was refreshing to ask questions and get the accurate answers. I did not purchase a vehicle that day due to the fact their official projected opening date is February 2nd., but will definitely stop there first after this pleasant experience.

Nice facilities by Customer from Warrensburg, MO | 2015-01-27

Very nice dealership! The staff was friendly & helpful.

Apply for Financing
Vehicles Under 10k
Sell Your Car
Turn by Turn Directions